• Home   -  News   -  News and events  -  NOTICE

    NOTICE

         
     11.11.2013    4427 Views    

    NOTICE

    Dear customers,

    For your information, National Standardization Institute (INS), would like to communicate you about change of the contacts inside the institution.

    Since 18 November 2013, for your information, you will have the new contacts phone.

    Please find the new contacts here The INS Contacts

    Please find below the new contacts INS

    In any event, you can send your message to the following E-mail: 

    standard@standard.md

    office@standard.md

     

    Also, we remind you about the official Facebook page of the INS and invite you    to find out the latest news in the field of standardization and ask your posts:

     

     

     

    We are ever ready to meet your expectations!

     

    Director – Iurii Socol

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-301

    Fax: /+373/ 22 905-311

    E-mail: iurii.socol@standard.md

     

    Office manager – Mihaela Zdraguș

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-300

    Fax: /+373/ 22 905-310

    E-mail: cancelaria@standard.md

     

    Information for customers

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-303

    Fax: /+373/ 22 905-333

    E-mail: standard@standard.md

     

    Head of Department of standardization – Lilian Bostan

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-320

    E-mail: bostan@standard.md

     

    Head of Sector of standardization– Gheorghe Gangura

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-321

    E-mail: gheorghe.gangura@standard.md

     

    Head of Bureau of editing and publishing of standards – Vasile Nedelea

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-325

    E-mail: vasile.nedelea@standard.md

     

    Head of Department of development, communication and international         relations – Tatiana Crotic

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-340

    E-mail: tatiana.crotic@standard.md

     

    Head of National Fund of Standards– Alina Åžincarenco

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-330

    E-mail: alina.sincarenco@standard.md

     

    Head of Publication bureau – Ana Gavril

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-334

    E-mail: ana.gavril@standard.md

     

    Head of IT Department – Ion Zota

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-306

    E-mail: ion.zota@standard.md

     

    Chief Accountant – Parascovia Botezatu

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-305

    E-mail: parascovia.botezatu@standard.md

     

    Jurist – Cristina Cușchevici

    Tel: /+373/ 22 905-304

     

    E-mail: cristina.cuschevici@standard.md